List of candidates recommended by the Staff Selection Committee for the post of Technical Officers in EIAs, advertised in the month of March 2010, for which interviews were held from 19<sup>th</sup> to 22<sup>nd</sup> January 2011.

## **Category: General**

- 1. Mr. Rahul Kumar Sisodia
- 2. Mr. Anoop Singh Sengar
- 3. Ms. Bhawna Sharma
- 4. Mr. Somnath Das
- 5. Mr. Amitabh Pandey
- 6. Mr. Neeraj Arora
- 7. Mr. Ketan Babulal Dalki
- 8. Mr. Anhshuman Saha

## **Category: SC**

- 1. Mr. B. Vijay Kumar
- 2. Mr. M. Ramasamy
- 3. Mr. Santosh Shah

## **Category: ST**

1. Mr. Vakeel Kumar Meena

## **Category: OBC (Non creamy layer)**

- 1. Ms. Nidhi Yadav
- 2. Mr. Pramod P. K.
- 3. Mr. Anil Kumar H. A.
- 4. Mr. Ranjeet Karunakaran Kooveri